ଏହି କଣ୍ଟ‍୍ରୋଲ୍‌କୁ ପରିବର୍ତ୍ତନ କରିବା ଫଳରେ ଏହି ପୃଷ୍ଠା ସ୍ବୟଂଚାଳିତ ଭାବରେ ଅପ୍‌ଡେଟ୍ ହୋଇଯିବ

Share notes and collaborate on iPhone

In the Notes app , you can send a copy of a note to a friend. You can also invite people to collaborate on a note or on a folder of notes in iCloud, and everyone will see the latest changes.

Send a copy of a note

  1. Open the note you want to share.

  2. Tap the Note Actions button, tap Send a Copy, then choose how to send your note.

Collaborate on a note

When you share a note in iCloud, all the collaborators see everyone’s changes. Everyone you share with must be signed in with their Apple ID to edit or view the note.

Note: You can’t collaborate on a locked note.

  1. Do one of the following:

    • In the notes list, swipe left on the note you want to share, then tap the Share Note button.

    • Open the note you want to share, tap the Note Actions button, then tap Share Note.

  2. Tap Share Options, then choose “Can make changes” or “View only.”

  3. Choose how to send your invitation (for example, using Mail or Messages).

Collaborate on a Notes folder

When you share a folder of notes in iCloud, all the collaborators see everyone’s changes. People who are allowed to make changes can create or edit notes, add attachments, and even create subfolders if they’re using iCloud.

Note: You can’t collaborate on a folder with locked notes.

  1. Do one of the following:

    • In the folder list, swipe left on the folder you want to share, then tap the Share Folder button.

    • Open the folder you want to share, tap the Folder Actions button, then tap Share Folder.

  2. Tap Share Options, then choose “Can make changes” or “View only.”

  3. Choose how to send your invitation (for example, using Mail or Messages).

Add or remove collaborators or stop collaborating

Tap the View Participants button, then do any of the following:

  • Add people: Choose a sharing option.

  • Remove people: Swipe left on the collaborator you want to remove, then tap Remove.

  • Change permissions: Tap Share Options, then choose “Can make changes” or “View only.”

  • Stop sharing: When you choose this option, the shared note or folder is deleted from the devices of the other participants.

Morty Proxy This is a proxified and sanitized view of the page, visit original site.
ସହାୟକ କି?
କ‍୍ୟାରେକ୍ଟର୍ ସୀମା: 250
ସର୍ବାଧିକ କ‍୍ୟାରେକ୍ଟର୍ ସୀମା 250 ଅଟେ।
ଆପଣଙ୍କ ମତାମତ ପାଇଁ ଧନ‍୍ୟବାଦ।
Morty Proxy This is a proxified and sanitized view of the page, visit original site.