Este posibil ca produsele, serviciile și funcțiile sistemului de operare
să nu fie disponibile în această țară.

Erase Apple Vision Pro

When you delete data, it no longer appears in apps on Apple Vision Pro, but it isn’t erased from Apple Vision Pro storage. To permanently remove all of your content and settings from your Apple Vision Pro, erase (wipe) your Apple Vision Pro. For example, erase Apple Vision Pro before you sell it, trade it in, or give it away.

Before you begin

  • Back up your Apple Vision Pro. If you replace one Apple Vision Pro with another, you can use the setup assistant to restore the backup to your new Apple Vision Pro.

    If you’re replacing your Apple Vision Pro with another one you have on hand, you can use extra free storage in iCloud to move your apps and data from one Apple Vision Pro to another. Go to Settings  > General > Transfer or Reset Apple Vision Pro > Get Started, then follow the instructions.

  • Sign out of iCloud, the App Store, and the iTunes Store. Go to Settings  > [your name], scroll down, tap Sign Out, enter your Apple Account password, then tap Turn Off.

  • Erase all content and settings that contain personal information.

Erase Apple Vision Pro

  1. Go to Settings  > General > Transfer or Reset Apple Vision Pro.

  2. Do one of the following:

    • Prepare your content and settings to transfer to a new Apple Vision Pro: Tap Get Started, then follow the instructions. When you finish, return to Settings  > General > Transfer or Reset Apple Vision Pro, then tap Erase All Content and Settings.

    • Erase all of your data from Apple Vision Pro: Tap Erase All Content and Settings.

Morty Proxy This is a proxified and sanitized view of the page, visit original site.
Util?
Limită de caractere: 250
Limita maximă de caractere este de 250.
Îți mulțumim pentru feedback.
Morty Proxy This is a proxified and sanitized view of the page, visit original site.