Al modificar este control, se volverá a cargar esta página.

Erase all content and settings from iPad

When you delete data, it’s no longer accessible through the iPad interface, but it isn’t erased from iPad storage. To remove all of your content and settings from storage, erase iPad. For example, erase iPad before you sell it or give it away. If you want to save your content and settings, back up iPad before erasing it.

  1. Go to Settings  > General > Reset.

    If you’re asked to enter your passcode and you’ve forgotten it, see Reset the passcode. If you’re asked to enter your Apple ID password and you’ve forgotten it, see the Recover your Apple ID website.

  2. Tap Erase All Content and Settings.

When iPad restarts with all content and settings erased, you have the option to set up iPad as new or restore it from a backup. (See Turn on and set up iPad.)

Morty Proxy This is a proxified and sanitized view of the page, visit original site.
¿Te ha resultado útil?
Límite de caracteres: 250
El límite máximo de caracteres es 250.
Gracias por tus comentarios.
Morty Proxy This is a proxified and sanitized view of the page, visit original site.