Stop sharing a calendar on iCloud.com

You can remove participants from a shared private calendar or stop sharing the calendar at any time. Participants you remove can no longer access the shared calendar.

When you remove participants or stop sharing a calendar, participants receive a notification that the calendar is no longer shared.

Note: You need to be on a tablet or computer to use Calendar on iCloud.com.

Stop sharing a calendar with someone

  1. Go to icloud.com/calendar, then sign in to your Apple Account (if necessary).

  2. Select the Calendar Information button to the right of the calendar’s name in the sidebar.

  3. Select the Options button next to the participant’s name, then choose Remove Person.

  4. Select Save.

Stop sharing a calendar with everyone

  1. Go to icloud.com/calendar, then sign in to your Apple Account (if necessary).

  2. Select the Calendar Information button to the right of the calendar’s name in the sidebar.

  3. Do either of the following:

    • Stop sharing a Private Calendar: Select Stop Sharing.

    • Stop sharing a Public Calendar: Turn off Public Calendar.

  4. Select Save.

Morty Proxy This is a proxified and sanitized view of the page, visit original site.
هل كان هذا مفيدًا؟
الحد الأقصى للأحرف: 250
الحد الأقصى للأحرف 250.
شكرًا على ملاحظاتك.
Morty Proxy This is a proxified and sanitized view of the page, visit original site.